KONTAKTA OSS!


VD
Ingrid Zidén
ingrid@fivesweden.se
Tel: 070-570 15 77


Projektledare
Helene Pratt
helene@fivesweden.se
Tel: 070-860 61 05


Grafik/Motion design
Wilhelm Hagberg
wilhelm@fivesweden.se
Tel: 070-548 95 90


AD och Producent
Anders Danielsson
anders@fivesweden.se
Tel: 070-510 47 97


Producent
Henrik Bylund
Henrik@fivesweden.se
Tel: 073-502 01 63

Försäljning & Marknad
Charlotta Nilsson
charlotta@fivesweden.se
Tel: 073-340 10 91

Utvecklare/Tekniker
Anders Ödman
odman@fivesweden.se
Tel: 073-656 49 59


Producent
Victoria Zidén
Victoria@fivesweden.se
Tel: 070-519 19 15


Filmproduktion
Martin Rogberg
martin@fivesweden.se
Tel: 076-941 24 00

Ekonom
Suomi Nihei
ekonomi@fivesweden.se

Vill du arbeta med oss?
Maila mail@fivesweden.se