KONTAKTA OSS!

VD
Ingrid Zidén
ingrid@fivesweden.se
Tel: 070-570 15 77

Projektledare
Amanda Moquist
amanda@fivesweden.se
Tel: 073- 358 23 81

Filmproduktion
Martin Rogberg
martin@fivesweden.se
Tel: 076-941 24 00

Ekonom
Suomi Nihei
ekonomi@fivesweden.se

AD och Producent
Anders Danielsson
anders@fivesweden.se
Tel: 070-510 47 97

Projektledare
Helene Pratt
helene@fivesweden.se
Tel: 070-860 61 05

Grafik/Motion design
Wilhelm Hagberg
wilhelm@fivesweden.se
Tel: 070-548 95 90

Producent
Victoria Zidén
Victoria@fivesweden.se
Tel: 070-519 19 15

Producent
Henrik Bylund
Henrik@fivesweden.se
Tel: 073-502 01 63

Utvecklare/Tekniker
Anders Ödman
odman@fivesweden.se
Tel: 073-656 49 59

Vill du arbeta med oss?
Maila mail@fivesweden.se